Holistic RDN

An exploration in well-being, real foods and simple living. Let me help you on your path to wellness.

Homemade

I wanted to share some of the dishes I’ve been whipping up for my parents while I’m visiting in Florida!

papaya banana smoothie

My dad loves growing fruit trees, and I’ve been spoiled with fresh, organic, local-as-can-be papaya and banana. Gotta love that part of being in Florida!

bananas from my dad’s tree

fancy beans and rice

Thai curried tofu

Bon appétit!

2 comments on “Homemade

  1. maria
    May 6, 2012

    Yes, Florida is just bursting with delicious fruit – thank you for sharing 🙂
    m.

  2. Yum! Be sure to stop by on your way back up here whenever you wish!

Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 6, 2012 by in breakfast, garden, sustainable.

Archives

Seasonal Newsletter:

